Carnivores Tour concert n°6 : Mansfield, MA

LP jouait hier soir au Xfinity Center de Mansfield pour le 6ème concert du Carnivores Tour.

La setlist :

1. Mashup Intro #2 (w/ Session, 1stp Klosr, The Requiem, The Summoning, The Catalyst, Guilty All The Same)
2. Guilty All The Same
3. Given Up
4. With You
5. One Step Closer (Ext. Outro)
6. Blackout (Shortened)
7. Papercut (Shortened)
8. Rebellion (Ext. Intro; Outro Transition)
9. Runaway (Shortened)
10. Wastelands
11. Castle Of Glass (Experience Version; Piano Transition Outro)
12. LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent (Ballad Medley)
13. Robot Boy (Shortened )
14. Joe Solo Medley (w/ Wretches And Kings, Victimized Remix, Buy Myself, Cure For The Itch, Session, Plc.4 Mie Hæd)
15. Numb (Numb/Encore Outro)
16. Waiting For The End
17. Final Masquerade
18. Mike Solo Medley (w/ Joe) (w/ Wretches And Kings, Remember The Name Chorus + Verse 1; Ext. Outro Transition)
19. Lying From You
20. Somewhere I Belong
21. In The End
22. Faint (Ext. Outro)
23. Burn It Down (Shortened)
24. Lost In The Echo (Shortened)
25. New Divide (Shortened)
26. Until It's Gone (Shortened)
27. What I've Done (Short Ticking Intro; Ext. Guitar Solo Bridge)
28. Bleed It Out (Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo + The Catalyst Refrain; Ext. Ending)


Posté le 17/08/2014 par auron7582 dans la catégorie Concerts