06/06/2012 - Bucarest, Roumanie

Le groupe vient de jouer leur concert à Bucarest, la setlist a changée.

  1. Tinfoil
  2. Faint (Outro ext)
  3. Papercut
  4. With You (w/ 2012 ext. intro; scratch ending)
  5. Runaway
  6. Given Up (Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note)
  7. Blackout
  8. Somewhere I Belong (w/ 2012 ext. intro)
  9. New Divide (problèmes techniques)
  10. A Place For My Head (No intro, ext. bridge, ext. outro)
  11. New Divide (2ème tentative)
  12. Lies Greed Misery
  13. Points Of Authority
  14. Waiting For The End (w/ Apaches Intro & Wall Of Noise Outro)
  15. Breaking The Habit
  16. Leave Out All The Rest / Shadow Of The Day /Iridescent (Ballad Medley)
  17. The Catalyst
  18. What I've Done
  19. One Step Closer
  20. Burn It Down
  21. In The End
  22. Numb
  23. Bleed It Out (w/ Beastie Boys' 'Sabotage' bridge)

Posté le 06/06/2012 par Fanlinkinpark02 dans la catégorie Concerts