Concert à Taipei le 13/08/2009


01. Session
02. Given Up
03. From The Inside
04. Somewhere I Belong
05. No More Sorrow
06. Lying From You
07. Points Of Authority (intro: 1er couplet de Dedicated, outro: A Place For My Head)
08. What I've Done
09. Leave Out All The Rest
10. Numb
11. Breaking The Habit
12. Shadow Of The Day
13. Hands Held High (1er couplet à capella)
14. Crawling (intro: 2ème couplet de Hands Held High)
15. In The End
16. Bleed It Out

17. New Divide
18. Faint
19. One Step Closer

Posté le 19/08/2009 par Fanlinkinpark02 dans la catégorie Concerts